www.chinaphonearena.com

Full Version: iNew V3 stuck at iNew logo after trying to charge
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi there, i'm new with the iNew V3 but i didn't thought this was possible , still can't believe it.

Anyway, yesterday after all day happy with my phone, i went to bed and plugged my phone to the wall charger, since it was all out of battery it started the normal screen wich shows the little animation of the charging process and the % that it has.

When it was about 2% i pushed the power button so the phone will turn on, and then, the iNew logo came out, you know the white screen. But stop there, there was no boot, so i thought it was merely because insufficient energy. So i turn it off, and then realise that the charging animation won't move anymore, it only shows the battery pic and no %.

Since then, i got stuck on the iNew logo everytime i try to power on the device.
All i can do is enter android recovery (e3) wich i believe is the stock one.
All i ever did on the phone was rooting it with shuame, and install root apps like titanium backup, solid explorer, etc. it's been working fine with this for a week more or less, but since yesterday night i have a pretty piece of plastic.

What can i do? i figure i could flash a ROM if it's the case, but now i can't turn on the USB debug mode since i can't enter the system on the phone.
Anyone else knows how to fix this?

Thanks!
You don't need USB debug on to flash. Just need the software and proper drivers, remove the battery and plug the cable. Search the forum and go ahead.
(2014-04-18, 00:54)nunytes Wrote: [ -> ]You don't need USB debug on to flash. Just need the software and proper drivers, remove the battery and plug the cable. Search the forum and go ahead.

It wasn't as simple as install the drivers....