www.chinaphonearena.com

Full Version: how to flash gfive g95 mtk 6575 phone?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
hi i am new to android thing i wanna know how to flash a rom into gfive bravo g95 phone using sp flashtool or any other tool i have the rom but i cant figure out how to take this phone into download mode and the driver wich i found on the net for this phone are not working on my windows 7 so kindly help me
Hello saif4u2.
Everything you need is on this site.

If there is nothing wrong with your current ROM, make a backup. Tutorial here:
[Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
Nvram backup:
[Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]

Mtk vcom drivers here: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
There are many of them, try one by one.

2 kinds of flash tool here:
1. [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
2. [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]

how to flash: [Only registered and activated users can see links Click here to register]
thanks for ur reply but what i have been facing with this phone is i cant take it into download mode and i cant install the drivers wich i found on the web for this device even i tryed ur linked driver set it also not work for it so what should i do how i can install the drivers for it and how to take this phone into download mode
I'm not sure I understand what you mean when you say you can't take it into download mode.
What errors do you get with the drivers?